List of Events 2017

Friday 6th and Saturday 7th Richmond Real Ale Festival 2017 at Richmondshire Cricket Club, Hurgill Road.

Click here for more details

Sunday 8th October Richmond Castle 10km TBC

Click here for more details

Friday 27th October Royal British Legion Richmond Branch Launch of the Poppy Appeal

Saturday 28th October Duck Clubs Halloween Childrens Party.

Friday 3rd November Royal British Legion Festival of Rememberance at Richmond School 7:30 pm Tickets 8 available from "Finishing Touches" (Opposite the Market Hall)

Sunday 5th November Chic Vintique Fair at Richmond Town Hall 10:00-16:00

Click here for more details

Sunday 5th November Richmond Annual Fireworks Display at Richmond School 7:00pm

Saturday 11th November Service of the Crosses in Friary Gradens at 11:00 am

Sunday 12 November Rememberance Parade from 9:15 am

Saturday 18th November Richmond Youth Theatre present, "We are such Stuff" TBC

Saturday 25th November The WAGS Choir with Mrs C. Gedye (Freeman) TBC

Friday 1st December the switching on of Richmond's Christmas Lights 7:00 pm Friary Gradens

Sunday 3rd December "Richmond Christmas Market"

Click here for more details

Sunday 3rd December Chic Vintique Fair at Richmond Town Hall 10:00-16:00

Click here for more details

Wednesday 6th December Richmond Town Carol Concert at St Marys Church 7:00pm

Saturday 9th December Mayors Audit Money at Richmond Town Hall 10 am -12 noon

Sunday 24th December The Annual Mayors Puppet Show from 10:00 am followed by the "Auld Hoss of Richmond" at noon